Entertaining the community since 2000

 

 

Made with Adobe Muse

Events Page 2017

Insert your HTML here.
Insert your HTML here.
Date Notes Time Venue
Saturday 22nd April 2017 Evening Concert Cancelled Market Hall, Scarborough
Wednesday 26th April 2017 Evening Concert 7.00pm Emmanuel Church, St Johns Rd, Scarborough
Monday 15th May 2017 Band Night Out 7.30pm Kam Sang, Scarborough
Saturday 20th May 2017 Evening Concert 7.30pm Seamer Methodist Church
Wednesday 21st June 2017 Evening Concert 7.30pm Queen Street Methodist, Scarborough
Sunday 9th July 2017 Afternoon Concert 2.00pm Filey Bandstand, Crescent Gardens, Filey
Monday 7th August Evening Concert for RCA 7.30pm Stakesby School, Whitby
Thursday 3rd August 2017 Wedding - Emily & Matthew 12.oopm St Columba Church, Dean Rd, Scarborough
Sunday 27th August 2017 Afternoon Concert 2.30pm Peasholm Park Bandstand
Saturday 7th October 2017 Last Night at the Proms 7.30pm Burton Agnes hall
Saturday 25th November 2017 Carols (Small Group) 10.30am-12pm Irton Garden Centre (Indoors)
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Carols (Small Group) 6pm - 7pm Poachers Barn, Osgodby
Saturday 9th December 2017 Carol Concert 7.30pm Whitby Pavillion
Sunday 10th December 2017 Festival of Carols 2.00pm Queen Street Methodist, Scarborough
Sunday 10th December 2017 Carols (Small Group) 7pm - 8pm Crossgates Community Centre
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Carols (Smaller Group Req) TBC Mencap, Scarborough
Wednesday 13th December 2017 Carols (Small Group 6pm-7pm Wheelhouse Community Centre, Dean Road